Shop
Customer Reviews
Frank's Garden Florist
Local Gilroy, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (112 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

Ordered 2x in last month Fast delivery
Date: Apr 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

finding and placing an order was easy. Item selected was delivered as per directions. Flower basket was nice & can easily be transplanted to a bigger pot.
Date: Mar 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful and the delivery person was very professional. Love my flowers!
Date: Feb 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered an Azalea plant to be delivered to my sister. It was beautiful and lasted forever. She has now planted it.
Date: Feb 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very pleased with my flowers
Date: Feb 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Flowers were nice, but I picked them based on the picture on the website which showed a great deal of baby's breath and the actual product had almost none.. that's my only complaint...
Lisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 9:15 am

Hi Darlene, While we strive to provide the design as close to the picture, sometimes there will be minor changes. For future orders, if you could indicate specific requests, we will be more than happy to try our best to fill the request. During busy holiday times like when you ordered, we try to get as close as possible, while making sure each order is filled and taken care of.
Date: Jan 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great selection, easy to order, arrived on time and was exactly what I ordered. Great service!
Date: Jan 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MB

Thanks! My mom loved the flowers. This is the second time we ordered from you. Arrived in time.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excelent
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NSW

Thank you for the beautiful selection. It was much appreciated.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Extremely pleased with the roses. They were incredibly beautifully. Delivery was as requested and on time. As a new customer would continue to shop at your business.
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MO

My mother was pleased with the arrangement! Thank you, LP
Date: Apr 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Frank's has been a favorite for my flower arrangements needs. I was however not completely satisfied with the fullness of the arrangement sent to my mother for her 65th birthday. She is a former floral designer and said it could have been a larger arrangement. I did pay for an upgrade.
Date: Apr 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied
Date: Apr 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The process of ordering and sending was so smooth and everyone was happy! Thank you.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My best friend loved her flowers and B-day Balloon!!! I ordered online and that day was delivered promptly !! I'm happy !!!
Date: Jan 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very satisfied
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

very nice flowers as always. Thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful the quality of flowers were very nice and they were delivered as requested I was very pleased. Is your delivery every day of the week because I see that you are closed on Tuesdays that's why I scheduled the delivery on Wednesday. Thank you
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Thank you for checking on the venue and calling us to advise of the location change. We really appreciate the service, especially since we are 3000 miles away and could not have known.
Date: Jun 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great and quick service! Mom loved the flower arrangement!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful loved it
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were very nice and on time. Thanks
Date: Apr 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent and prompt service. Thank you very much! I would highly recommend to others.
Date: Mar 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered on time and were absolutely stunning!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you. Very nice arrangement and timely delivery. I will be using Franks for all local news
Date: Feb 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice plant arrangement, on time delivery. Thank you!
Date: Dec 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

I had a great experience. My order was processed promptly and I was provided an email confirming delivery. Also, my friend loved the floral arrangement! Thank you for following up.
Date: Nov 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were beautiful but she didn't get the balloon I paid for, little upset about that.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great Service! Easy Ordering and I REALLY REALLY liked the email confirmations. And, really like that you have this follow-up survey! Now, THAT's great customer service, as great as your flowers/plants. Keep up the GREAT work.
Date: Sep 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I live near Sacramento and have been ordering flowers from Frank's for at least 3 years. The recipient is always delighted when the arrangements arrive. They are always beautiful and very fresh with a long bloom. I know I can count on and trust the people at Frank's.
Date: Sep 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Ordered online and out of state, it was a great experience, Mom loved the surprise. They didn't have exact color I ordered so they called me and I was given options. What they delivered was gorgeous. Will use them again.
Date: Aug 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Outstanding service. Had a last minute change so I called and asked. Franks c me through. Thank you!
Date: Aug 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderfully fresh flowers! Beautifully arranged, and graciously delivered by a fellow Cowboys fan! Can't get much better than that! :) Many thanks!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement we received was perfectly lovely. We will use this florist and eagerly recommend them to others in our community.
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service from our local florist~
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

We were please with Fran's Garden Florist. The bouquet was not an exact match, but still lovely.
Date: Jun 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, loved it! Great to see how cheerful it looked for the funeral.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Consistently great. Never have had an order I was not completely satisfied with.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect
Date: Apr 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering and delivery went perfectly, I wouldn't hesitate to call on Frank's Garden Florist again in the future..
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

It is always nerve wracking to order flowers online, but I really wanted to send flowers to my Mom for Easter and since I'm in MA and CA I had to bite the bullet. My Mom posted a picture of the flowers on Facebook and they were beautiful. They looked just like the picture-no substitutions and just plain beautiful. Thank you for putting a smile on my Mom's face!
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Alway very happy with the quality of the flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

a perfectly balanced design. very whimsical with the bird & nest.
Date: Mar 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

I've been using you for years for my mother's birthday. Always reliable. This past year, you accidentally delivered a day early. However, you called me to let me know. I appreciate that. Thanks.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was so colorful and beautiful & was delivered quickly to my work.
Date: Mar 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Every year you send great flowers and your customer service is great. Thanks a whole bunch and more.
Date: Feb 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prefect Service! I place a last minute order on Valentines Day and it still got delivered!!! Awesome Job guys!!! 5 out of 5 Stars!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received beautiful flowers and thet were delivered on time.
Date: Jan 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Our friends were very pleased with the floral arrangement. I would use Frank's Garden Florist again. Thank you.
Date: Jan 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Lovely arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

I'm giving the service a 4 out of 5 because the arrangement was beautiful, but I asked that it be delivered 2 days after I placed the order and it was delivered on the same day as the order. Not terrible, but also not correct.
Date: Sep 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic as always
Date: Jun 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Frank Florist made all the flowers for my daughter's wedding in an impeccable way. Everything was well organize, well deliver, extraordinarily well color coordinated, in budget and BEAUTIFUL!!! Isabel
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love the delivery & flower arrangement ,and friendly too ! (Y)
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The people I sent the flowers to loved them and were very appreciative. They were delivered as scheduled and ordering was extremely simple. The only thing I would like to see on the web site ordering page is dimensions on the arrangements. Thank you.
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

This company is so constant year after year. And they give you updates from your purchase the year before. I like reminders. I'm getting to really like this company. Constant year after year is good.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Did not get to see the arrangement in person but was told that is was very beautiful and that the florist did a wonderful job. Thank you so much.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OH

Date: Nov 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Very pleased with the delivery and arrangement Thank you for your good service
Date: Nov 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The wreath was absolutely beautiful! It was the only wreath arrangement ordered for the service, the other arrangements were very traditional. It was a stand out. Thank you for doing such an excellent job. I will be ordering from you again! Wish you had a 10 star rating!!
Date: Nov 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CO

Truly over-and-above customer service. Flowers are so fresh that 2 weeks later my client is still enjoying them. Thank you Franks
Date: Jul 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The were beautiful and nicely arranged with fun colors. Thank you
Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect condition
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful bouquet!!! We love it. Thank you:)
Date: Mar 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and great service!!! My girlfriend and her friends absolutely loved them! Thank you for making this year's Valentine's Day a memorable one! You guys never let me down!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were fine but very expensive for what we received.
Date: Dec 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although we had to pay for delivery to the funeral home when it was advertised as free delivery, the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

We were SO pleased with the beautiful arrangement you created and the timely delivery. Excellent value and we will use you again in the future. Thanks so much!
Date: Sep 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The recepient was overjoyed with the beauty of the arrangement and said the flowers were very fresh as they lasted a long time. Thank you.
Date: Jun 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

THE ARRANGEMENT WAS TO OUR SATISFACTION. THANK YOU.
Date: Jun 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and looked exactly like the picture. Thank you so much for making my mom in law's 50th wedding anniversary a bit memorable (my father in law passed away 2 yrs ago). She was truly touched.
Date: Apr 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were beautiful thank you... :)
Date: Mar 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The red roses I received were the most beautiful roses I have gotten from Frank's florist. The Roses I've received is the past were nice, but this time they were Gorgeous!!!!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, very fast and efficient service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

great flowers wife loved them. very nice job putting them together
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful roses!
Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Customer was happy!
Date: Jan 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flowers; would have been better on the correct day!
Date: Jan 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ABSOLUTELY LOOOOOVED my flowers! You guys do such an amazing job! I am glad you sent this survey, because I was actually going to call you to tell you how happy I was. We started going to you for flowers because of how supportive you are to St. Mary school (where we attend) and have been consistently delighted!! Thank you so much!
Date: Nov 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

wonderful flowers thank you
Date: Sep 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers-Thank you
Date: Aug 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

great service
Date: Aug 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: LA

Everything was perfect.Flowers looked lovely and the delivery even came a day earlier than promised.....
Date: Jul 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flower arrangement was beautiful and delivery was on time.
Date: Jul 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

Flower arrangement was beautiful, delivery was on-time and well organized. I felt that the delivery fee was a bit high, considering you only had to drive mile to the destination.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Mar 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were beautiful and the service was excellent.
Date: Mar 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Frank's Garden Florist always provides the best quality of product and service. Would continue to use Frsnk's floral service for all occasions
Date: Mar 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

great Service !! thank you!
Date: Dec 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Apr 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was told that the flowers were beautiful! It's nice to know that even though I can't see the flowers in person, that the recipient was pleased!
Date: Oct 08, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangment texture and color coordination blended very well. I would recommend your floiest to my firends and family
Date: Aug 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IL

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Gilroy, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

Frank's Garden Florist
401 1st. St.
Gilroy, CA. 95020
Local: (408) 847-5888

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-sl

Wedding Flowers by Frank's Florist 


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase